Centre CodeImageTitleCityemailPhone No.Study Centre DirectorGeo Political Zone
Lagos OfficeVictoria Islandcentralinfo@noun.edu.ng
Abuja HQAbujacentralinfo@noun.edu.ng
NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port HarcourtPort HarcourtSouth South
 NOUN Special Study Centre, Keffi PrisonsKeffiNorth Central
1Yola Study CentreYolayolastudycentre@noun.edu.ngNorth East
2Kano Study CentreKanokanocentre@noun.edu.ngNorth West
3Minna Study CentreBosso, Minnaminnacentre@noun.edu.ngNorth Central
4Sokoto Study CentreSokotosokotocentre@noun.edu.ngNorth West
5Ilorin Study CentreIlorinilorinstudycentre@noun.edu.ng0 8036081157Prof Isah OchepaNorth Central
6Port Harcourt Study CentrePort Harcourtriverscentre@noun.edu.ng08033235481Prof Shirley Yul-IfodeSouth South
7Benin Study CentreBenin, Edobeninstudycentre@noun.edu.ngSouth South
8Akure Study CentreAkure, Ondoakurestudycentre@noun.edu.ng08055200492Dr Ogundiran OgunwaleSouth West
9Awka Study CentreAbagan,Anambraawkastudycentre@noun.edu.ngSouth East
10Lokoja Study CentreLokoja, Kogilokojacentre@noun.edu.ngNorth Central
11Umudike Study CentreUmahia, Abiaumudikecentre@noun.edu.ngSouth East
12Enugu Study CentreNike-Lake Road, Enuguenugucentre@noun.edu.ng08052339007Mrs. ONYEHALU TheresaSouth East
13Owerri Study CentreOkigwe Road, Owerriowerristudycentre@noun.edu.ng08063812465Dr. (Mrs.) ETTU U. TheresaSouth East
14Bauchi Study CentreBauchibauchistudycentre@noun.edu.ng08034047622Professor. AHMED Saleh GidadoNorth East
15Maiduguri Study CentreMaidugurimaiduguricentre@noun.edu.ng 08023761070Mr Ibrahim Muhammed
16Jos Study CentreJosjoscentre@noun.edu.ng08035895812Prof James TimothyNorth Central
17Katsina Study CentreKaita road, Katsinakatsinacentre@noun.edu.ngNorth West
18Lagos Study CentreVictoria Island, Lagoslagoscentre@noun.edu.ng08037707047Prof Justus ShokefunSouth West
19Ibadan Study CentreIbadanibadancentre@noun.edu.ngPdof Ogundele Bandele MercySouth West
20Abuja Model Study CentreKubwa Expressway, Abujaabujastudycentre@noun.edu.ng08023503641Prof Gregory OkagbareNorth Central
21Abeokuta Study CentreAbeokuta, Ogunabeokutacentre@noun.edu.ng08033535423Prof. Salawu Ibrahim O.South West
22Kaduna Study CentreKadunakadunastudycentre@noun.edu.ng08099871090Dr A inu Kazeem AbubakarNorth West
23Calabar Study CentreCalabar, Cross Rivercalabarcentre@noun.edu.ngSouth South
24Yenagoa Study CentreYenogoa, Bayelsayenagoacentre@noun.edu.ngSouth South
25Makurdi Study CentreKanshio, Makurdimakurdicentre@noun.edu.ng08023509179Dr. Fidel OkopiNorth Central
26Osogbo Study CentreOsogbo, Osunosogbocentre@noun.edu.ng08034024688Dr. Olugbenga OjoSouth West
27Damaturu Study CentreDamaturu08036148866Mr. MUHAMMED Machina A.North East
28Lafia Study CentreLafialafiastudycentre@noun.edu.ng08077147734Prof Alachi Atu JamesNorth Central
29Dutse Study CentreKiyawa  Road, Dutsedutsecentre@noun.edu.orgNorth West
30Jalingo Study CentreJalingojalingocentre@noun.edu.ngNorth East
31Gombe Study CentreGombegombecentre@noun.edu.ng
32NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Army.sobi, Ilorinsobiarmyssc@noun.edu.ng08033353760Mrs Wuraola OmotayoNorth Central
34UYO Study CentreUyo, Akwa Ibomuyocentre@noun.edu.ngSouth South
35Ado-Ekiti Study CentreAdo-ekitiadoekitistudycentre@noun.edu.ng08030689935Dr Pitan OluyemisiSouth West
36Otukpo Study CentreOtukpo, Benueotukpocentre@noun.edu.ngNorth Central
37NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVYApapa, Lagosapapacentre@noun.edu.ng08034448621Mr. Aderibigbe M. DeleSouth West
38NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Air ForceAirforce base, Kadunakadunaairforcecentre@noun.edu.ng08033209870Group Capt. UMARU Willy(rtd)North West
40Community Study Centre Awa-IjebuOru, Ogunawacentre@noun.edu.ng08057423227Dr. Samson OsobaSouth West
41NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Immigrations ServicesGwagwalada, Abujanigerianimmigrationspecialstudycentreabuja@noun.edu.ng08036124002Dr. UMOH, Emmanuel JeromeNorth Central
42NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Enugu Maximum PrisonsOkpara Avenue, Enuguenuguprisonscentre@noun.edu.ngSouth East
42NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje PrisonsKuje, AbujaNorth Central
42NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Prisons ServicesSauka, Abujaprisonservicespecialstudycentre@noun.edu.ng08023193051North Central
43NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps  (NSCDC)Sauka, Abujaspecialstudycentreforcivildefencecorpsabuja@noun.edu.ng08033142196Prof.  ILIYA Sarki Dongs
44Community Study Centre OgoriOgoriogoricentre@yahoo.comNorth Central
45Gusau Study CentreGusaugusaustudycentre@noun.edu.ngNorth West
47Asaba Study CentreEmevor, Deltaasabastudycentre@noun.edu.ng08037891905Dr Augustine. UkwuezeSouth South
48Community Study Centre, GulakGulakgulakcentre@noun.edu.ngNorth East
49Kebbi Study CentreKebbikebbistudycentre@noun.edu.ng08035904698Idris M. GarbaNorth West
51Community Study Centre IyaraIyara, Kogiiyarastudycentre@noun.edu.ng08037040097Emmanuel EseyinNorth Central
52NOUN Special Study Centre, National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW)Garki 1, Abujanurtwstudycentre@noun.edu.ng08023124361Mrs ADENIYI, P. AbimbolaNorth Central
59NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian PoliceDei dei, Kubwa, Abujanounpolicecentre@noun.edu.ngNorth Central
60NOUN Wuse II Study Centre, AbujaWuse,Abujaabujacentre@noun.edu.ngNorth Central
61Mccarthy Study CentreObalende, Lagosmccarthycentre@noun.edu.ng08033197414Prof. Onyemaeci OnweSouth West
63Community Study Centre, BogoroBogorobogorostudycentre@noun.edu.ng08077882881Dr. LANDI Hantsi JamesNorth East
63Community Study Centre, Azareazare,Bauchiazarestudycentre@noun.edu.ng0803 447 6874Inuwa Dahiru Ghazali FCNANorth East
64,Commnity Study Centre,FugarEdofugarstudycentre@noun.edu.ngSouth South
64,Commnity Study Centre,FugarEdofugarstudycentre@noun.edu.ngSouth South
65Community Study Centre AwguAwgu, Enuguawgustudycentre@noun.edu.ng08037782878Mr. OFORBUIKE Nwachukwu (Centre Overseer)
66Community Study Centre OffaOffaoffastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr.  J S AinaNorth Central
67NOUN,Special Study Centre for National AssemblyCentral area, Abujanationalassemblycentre@noun.edu.ngNorth Central
69Abakiliki Study CentreAbakaliki, Eboyinabakalikistudycentre@noun.edu.ng08069395473Dr. Jonathan E. AliedeSouth East
70Mushin Study Centre    Mushin, Lagosmushinstudycentre@noun.edu.ng08035839076Mr. Athanasius E. Onyeokoro South West
70NOUN Community Study Centre Otan-AyegbajuOtan Ayegbaju Osun Stateotan-ayegbaju.comsc@noun.edu.ng08023541556Mr Bidemi AgunbiadeSouth West
71NOUN Special Study Centre. Victory International Institute of Theology and Education.Kwali, Abujavictoryinstitutestudycentre@noun.edu.ngMrs. Margret BoroNorth Central
73Community Study Centre, IkomIkom, Cross Riverikomstudycentre@noun.edu.ngSouth South
75Kagoro Study CentreKagoro08036125776Tanko AchiNorth West
77Idah Community Study CentreIdah, Kogieamanabo@noun.edu.ngNorth Central
78Owhrode Community Study CentreUdu, Deltaowhrodestudycentre@noun.edu.ngSouth South
79Iwo Study CentreIwo, Osun Stateiwostudycentre@noun.edu.ngSouth West
80Wukari Study CentreWukari, Tarabawukaristudycentre@noun.edu.ng08036381639Mr. Lazarus Bala Sabo             North East
81Ugbokolo Study CentreUgbokolo, Benueugbokolostudycentre@noun.edu.ngNorth Central
82Uromi Community Study CentreUromi. Edo stateuromistudycentre@noun.edu.ngSouth South
100NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons AwkaAwka, AnambraSouth East